The official weigh-ins for UFC on FOX 3 took place Friday at Izod Center in East Rutherford, NJ.

The event is headlined by a five-round, non-title fight between lightweight contenders Nate Diaz and Jim Miller. Co-headlining the event is a welterweight clash between Josh Koscheck and Johnny Hendricks.

 

Main card: (FOX, 8PM ET/5PM PT)

Nate Diaz (156) vs. Jim Miller (156)

Josh Koscheck (170.5) vs. Johny Hendricks (170.5)

Alan Belcher (186) vs. Rousimar Palhares (186)

Pat Barry (244) vs. Lavar Johnson (253)

Preliminary card: (Fuel TV, 5PM ET/2PM PT)

Tony Ferguson (154.5) vs. Michael Johnson (156)

John Dodson (126) vs. Tim Elliot (125)

John Hathaway (169) vs. Pascal Krauss (169)

Louis Gaudinot (126) vs. John Lineker (127)*

Danny Castillo (155) vs. John Cholish (155.5)

Dennis Bermudez (145.5) vs. Pablo Garza (145)

Preliminary card: (Facebook, 4PM ET/1PM PT)

Roland Delorme (135) vs. Nick Denis (135)

Mike Massenzio (184) vs. Karlos Vemola (185)

 

*Lineker was fined $1,200 for missing weight and was denied the opportunity to cut any additional weight by the NJ commission doctor.

Tags: , , , , ,

Comments

No Responses to “UFC on FOX 3: Weigh-in Results”

Write a Comment

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree