Fighting and Entertainment Group, the parent company behind MMA outfit Dream have announced an eight-man bantamweight grand prix.

The show will commence May 29 at the Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan. The tournament’s final round is scheduled for July.

Named the DREAM Japan GP, the tournament will feature eight fighters: Keisuke Fujiwara, Masakazu Imanari, Yoshiro Maeda, Kenji Osawa, Takafumi Otsuka, Hideo Tokoro, Darren Uyenoyama and Atsushi Yamamoto.

Tags: , , ,


No Responses to “Dream announces eight-man bantamweight Grand Prix”

Write a Comment

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree